Northern California

Nanci Graham
SF, Peninsula, Monterey Bay
T: 415 505 7225
nanci@keenaco.com

 

Christy Hamari
Central Coast, San Joaquin Valley
T: 805 801 2514
christy@keenaco.com

Randi Hoffman
SF, East Bay, Sacto Valley
T: 415 933 9469
randi@keenaco.com

 
IMG_2275.jpg

Maria Gueriera
Marin, North Coast, Sacto Valley
T: 415 525 2539
maria@keenaco.com

Rick Ross
Marin, Wine Country, North Coast
T: 415 383 6523
rick@keenaco.com

 
laurieKanes.jpg

Laurie Kanes
Assigned Key Accounts
T: 415 829 8292
laurie@keenaco.com

SCN+1+-+Anna.jpg

Anna Lequio
SF, Bay Area
T: 808 256 6894
anna@keenaco.com

 

Catharine Keena
Founder, Assigned Accounts
T: 415 831 8809 X1
catharine@keenaco.com