Northern California

Nanci Graham
SF to Monterey County
T: 415 505 7225
F: 415 358 9595
nanci@keenaco.com

 

Christy Hamari
Central Valley, San Luis Obispo, Ventura +
Santa Barbara Counties

T: 805 801 2514
F: 805 888 8238
christy@keenaco.com

Randi Hoffman
SF, East Bay, Lake Tahoe, Sacramento to Oregon Border
T: 415 933 9469
F: 415 831 0640
randi@keenaco.com

 
IMG_2275.jpg

Maria Gueriera
DIVISION 2 :Sausalito to Oregon Border
T: 415.525.2539
F: 415.831.8819
maria@keenaco.com

Rick Ross
N. Peninsula from Sausalito
to Oregon Border

T: 415 383 6523
F: 415 383 6163
rick@keenaco.com

 
laurieKanes.jpg

Laurie Kanes
Assigned Key Accounts
T: 415 829 8292
F: 415 871 2179
laurie@keenaco.com

SCN 1 - Anna.jpg

Anna Lequio
Bay Area
T: 808 256 6894
F: 415 831 8819
anna@keenaco.com

 

Catharine Keena
President, Assigned Accounts
T: 415 831 8809 X23
F: 415 831 8819
catharine@keenaco.com